Makerspaces in India





Makerspace Location Website
Invento Makerspaces Bangalore https://invento.tech/
Workbench Projects Bangalore https://www.workbenchprojects.com/
IKP Eden Bangalore http://ikpeden.com/
IoT Labs Bangalore http://bangalorealphalab.in/
E4D Banjarapalya Bangalore https://www.fablabs.io/bpalya
CMRIT Makerspace Bangalore http://www.cmrit.ac.in/makerspace/
Kidobotikz Chennai https://kidobotikz.com/
Fab Lab-Technopark Trivandrum https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
Fab Lab- Startup Village Kochi https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
Collab House Hyderabad http://collab.house/
Vigyan Ashram Pune http://vigyanashram.com/
Makers Asylum Mumbai http://www.makersasylum.com/
Riidl Centre Mumbai http://riidl.org/
Curiosity Gym Mumbai http://curiositygym.com/
CEPT University Fab Lab Ahmedabad http://fablab.cept.ac.in/
National Innovation Foundation Ahmedabad http://www.nif.org.in/
MakersLoft Kolkata http://kolkatamaker.space/
Meerut MakerSpace Meerut http://www.meerutmakerspace.com/
Makers Asylum Delhi http://www.makersasylum.com/

Have more questions?

Get in touch